Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Viktor Szilágyi
Geschäftsführer
viktor.szilagyi@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 0

Sabine Holdorf-Schust
Geschäftsstellenleitung/Prokuristin
sabine.holdorf-schust@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 0

Maik Becker
Kaufmännische Leitung/Prokurist
maik.becker@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 0

Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ticketing & Organisation

Tim Schlichting
Leitung Ticketing & Organisation 
tim.schlichting@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 26

Lydia Kahmke
Ticketing & Spieltagsorganisation
lydia.kahmke@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 20

Nina Andresen
Ticketing & Spielbetrieb
nina.andresen@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 21

Birgit Zeidler 
Allgemeine Verwaltung 
birgit.zeidler@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 11

Merchandising 

Lena Kiel
Leitung Merchandise & Fanwelt
lena.kiel@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 23

Dirk Dubbe
Assistenz Merchandise & Fanwelt
dirk.dubbe@thw-handball.de
+49 431/670 39 - 10